Why is there a $1 charge on my account when I signed up?

The $1 charge is a temporary pre-authorisation charge that the bank runs before processing the full amount. You will find that the $1 transaction will disappear from your bank account in a day or so, and is never actually debited from your account.

Contact my team

Got a question that you can't find an answer to?

Contact Us